DevastationGuild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
DevastationGuild

Forums for the world of warcraft guild Devastation on the US Vashj server

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
waiwah

70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application Empty
PostSubject: 70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application   70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application Icon_minitimeFri Oct 03, 2008 6:48 pm

Character Name: Waiwah
Class: Druid
Spec: Feral

Reasons for joining: I'm looking for a new guild to join that'll be reliable in running Heroics, raiding, and getting members to 80 fast when WOTLK comes out, as well as starting the new End Game play as soon as possible. Devastation seems like the right guild for me, I've worked with many of its members and I respect the name when forming Pugs.

Experience: I'm an officer for my current guild, Cataclysm, but it's slowly falling apart due to lack of active members. I've lead successful raids into Karazan, ZA, and Gruul's. I've been a part of a successful raid into Mag's Lair.

Gear: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Vashj&n=Waiwah

In-game Mail: Waiwah
Back to top Go down
Unbreakabull
Admin
Admin
Unbreakabull

PostSubject: Re: 70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application   70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application Icon_minitimeFri Oct 03, 2008 7:37 pm

Ok I know there's not a template up on the site for applying to the guild but it would be nice if you took more than 3 minutes to type up your app. Why don't you give it another shot other wise it's not my time to consider.
Back to top Go down
https://devastationwowguild.forumotion.net
waiwah

PostSubject: Re: 70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application   70 Feral Druid Tank/DPS Application Icon_minitimeSat Oct 04, 2008 1:22 am

1) Character Name / Level / Class

WaiWah / 70 / Druid

2) Link to Armory Profile (Please log out in the relevant gear set)